Meet the team

Trustee at a CPRE Hampshire Event
Jason Allen Photography
Board of Trustees

Dee Haas, Chair

Martin Gillie, Treasurer

Peter Prag, North Hampshire District Group

Alastair Clark, North East Hampshire District Group

Boyd McCleary, Governance Lead

Patrick Taylor

Carole Oldham, Planning and Policy Group

President – The Earl of Malmesbury DL
Vice President – Sir James Scott Bt
Vice President – John Cooper CBE
Vice President – Caroline Dibden
Vice President – Christopher Napier OBE


Walking in the New Forest National Park

Help us stand up for the Hampshire countryside.

Donate Donate Donate
Children climbing in the New Forest